Celebrating 100 Years of Service Above Self

The Rotary Club of Cedar Rapids is Iowa’s fourth oldest Rotary club and the largest in the State of Iowa. With a tradition of high ethical standards, the club is highly respected in the Cedar Rapids Community. The Club is commonly referred to as "Downtown Rotary" because it meets in downtown Cedar Rapids, but its members are drawn from the greater metropolitan area.

New Members

Design Element

July 2015

Megan Moran

Teri Copler

Brent Cobb

Susan Koch

Michael Silva

Dr. Bradley Buck

Thomas Vehec


April 2015

Brandy Jennett

Mindy Olson


March 2015

Kathleen Minette

Susan Corrigan


February 2015

Steve Mescher

Bill Courter

John Hughes

Melissa Winter

Sean Williams

David Tominsky



January 2015
Ashley Ernst
Scott Hauser
William Jacobson
Paul Phelan
Michelle Beisker
Chelsey McDill


December 2014

Chad Brandmeyer

Kristie Wetjen

Dan Biechler

Dennis Goemaat

Stacy Cataldo

Dara Schmidt


October 2014

Casey Hansen


August 2014

Vince Ellison

Michael Wehr

Cindy Dietz

Kim Lehrman


July 2014

Erin Macke

David Hayes

Richard Akers

Ryan Brems

Deborah Ferguson


Design Element Photo of Rotary President

Karl Cassel

President 2015-2016, Horizons, A Family Service Alliance

Meet our Club Leaders